Blogia
...PoisonGirl in this poison world

Nunca elegí la vida que vivo

I’m the kid that no one knows
I live a life I never chose
Defeat starts in a mind
Of my own (Of my own)

I’m face to face with the unknown
My scary movie will be shown
I’ve got one evil mind
Of my own (Of my own)

We take from one another
And never stop to wonder
How it feels from the other side

But nothing lasts forever
When stupid turns to clever
Wired use of mind

Little know it all (Little know it all)
Ten bucks in my hand
Little know it all (Little know it all)
Don’t cry, I understand

I’m a target of the smart
They’ve got ambition, I’ve got heart
I’m analyzing tag
Before I start

So tell me who do I respect?
I feel the leash around my neck
As I find out there’s shame
In the day (In the day)

You never know it all

Little know it all, Iggy Pop feat. Sum 41

4 comentarios

PoisonGirl -

Jaja muy bueno ;D y totalmente cierto

GothicMoon -

Sartre en su teoría sobre la existencilidad dice que hay dos kosas de las ke el ombre no es libre la 1º de nacer la 2º de elegir los apdres ke le han tokado x'D

PoisonGirl -

Jajaja de verdad qué alegría me da encontrar alguien que me entienda X'DD
Paso conectada más bien poquito y nu me da tiempo a mucho, pero tú tranki que por aquí estoy ;D

Punkiiii -

Siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, que temazooooooooooooooooo, en directoooooooooooooooooo ademas (eso espero):D Hay que ver, las hay que nacen con buen gusto ;) Un abrazo y escribeme más cantidad (aunque es preferible la calidad....es preferible todo junto XDD) que con esto no puedo gritar cual fan loca :P XD Vale, vale, YA ME CALLO